Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $19,051,421 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 29, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $19,051,421 | $9,821,579 | $28,873,000 |
| 2020 | $19,062,700 | $11,792,550 | $30,855,250 |
| 2019 | $19,091,576 | $14,125,924 | $33,217,500 |
| 2018 | $19,154,213 | $16,650,537 | $35,804,750 |
| 2017 | $19,262,748 | $19,009,252 | $38,272,000 |
| 2016 | $19,508,601 | $21,550,649 | $41,059,250 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
