Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2021
$96,570,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 27, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $112,950,000
- New money / refunding
- $112,950,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $96,570,000 | $26,507,063 | $123,077,063 |
| 2024 | $100,055,000 | $29,265,045 | $129,320,045 |
| 2023 | $104,460,000 | $32,180,828 | $136,640,828 |
| 2022 | $109,095,000 | $35,277,410 | $144,372,410 |
| 2021 | $112,950,000 | $38,710,967 | $151,660,967 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $515,094, or $4.56 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $141,830.00 | $1.26 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $2,745.00 | $0.02 |
| CUSIP | CUSIP Global Services | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $92,225.00 | $0.82 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $96.46 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $4,000.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Island Printing | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $60,000.00 | $0.53 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $51,000.00 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $9,036.00 | $0.08 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $139,961.54 | $1.24 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
