Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024A
$95,880,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 16, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $96,880,000
- New money / refunding
- $96,880,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2054
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $95,880,000 | $103,005,981 | $198,885,981 |
| 2024 | $96,880,000 | $107,945,202 | $204,825,202 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,404,778, or $14.50 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.10 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $146,764.29 | $1.51 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $50,000.00 | $0.52 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Disclosure counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $50,705.72 | $0.52 |
| Financial advisor | Nickel Hayden Advisors | One time | $275,000.00 | $2.84 |
| Financial advisor | Nickel Hayden Advisors | One time | $37,500.00 | $0.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $72,660.00 | $0.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.01 |
| Pos os posting | BondLink Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | BondLink Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $48,510.00 | $0.50 |
| Redemption fee | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.01 |
| Special tax counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $50,705.72 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $51,282.40 | $0.53 |
| Structuring | Nickel Hayden Advisors | One time | $62,500.00 | $0.65 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $483,150.00 | $4.99 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $50,000.00 | $0.52 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
