Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024
$79,505,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 22, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $82,645,000
- New money / refunding
- $82,645,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $79,505,000 | $58,779,000 | $138,284,000 |
| 2024 | $82,645,000 | $64,897,026 | $147,542,026 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $775,679, or $9.39 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $110,145.00 | $1.33 |
| Bond counsel | Cantu Harden Montoya LLP | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.03 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $9,644.98 | $0.12 |
| Financial advisor | Tijerina Galvan Lawrence LLC | One time | $159,719.60 | $1.93 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $24,793.50 | $0.30 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $1,118.36 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $57,600.00 | $0.70 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $20,137.11 | $0.24 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $337,297.50 | $4.08 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $41,322.50 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
