Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2019
$5,480,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 29, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $7,020,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,020,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,480,000 | $2,624,750 | $8,104,750 |
| 2024 | $5,700,000 | $2,837,050 | $8,537,050 |
| 2023 | $5,945,000 | $3,056,700 | $9,001,700 |
| 2022 | $6,210,000 | $3,284,300 | $9,494,300 |
| 2021 | $6,505,000 | $3,520,750 | $10,025,750 |
| 2020 | $6,825,000 | $3,766,800 | $10,591,800 |
| 2019 | $7,020,000 | $4,008,904 | $11,028,904 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $172,913, or $24.63 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,020.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Sara Leon & Associates PLLC | One time | $22,020.00 | $3.14 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | Live Oak Public Finance LLC | One time | $65,094.02 | $9.27 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,020.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing (paid by the underwriter) | MuniHub | One time | $9,500.00 | $1.35 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.21 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,400.00 | $2.05 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,440.44 | $0.49 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $31,918.75 | $4.55 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $9,500.00 | $1.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
