Unl Tax Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2020
$31,625,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 28, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $35,285,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $35,285,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $31,625,000 | $14,758,343 | $46,383,343 |
| 2024 | $31,675,000 | $15,569,590 | $47,244,590 |
| 2023 | $32,600,000 | $16,288,962 | $48,888,962 |
| 2022 | $33,480,000 | $17,053,459 | $50,533,459 |
| 2021 | $34,315,000 | $17,860,830 | $52,175,830 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $426,992, or $12.10 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.27 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $46,967.62 | $1.33 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Escrow agent | BOKF NA | One time | $2,250.00 | $0.06 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.10 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $91,316.54 | $2.59 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $19,839.38 | $0.56 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $300.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | One time | $900.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $27,450.00 | $0.78 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $19,839.38 | $0.56 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $191,426.37 | $5.43 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Bracewell LLP | One time | $11,002.92 | $0.31 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
