Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2018
$30,710,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 17, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $31,200,000
- New money / refunding
- $31,200,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $30,710,000 | $25,581,175 | $56,291,175 |
| 2024 | $30,785,000 | $27,079,050 | $57,864,050 |
| 2023 | $30,785,000 | $28,578,050 | $59,363,050 |
| 2022 | $30,800,000 | $30,077,275 | $60,877,275 |
| 2021 | $30,900,000 | $31,577,725 | $62,477,725 |
| 2020 | $30,900,000 | $33,079,175 | $63,979,175 |
| 2019 | $30,900,000 | $34,580,625 | $65,480,625 |
| 2018 | $30,900,000 | $36,082,075 | $66,982,075 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $435,132, or $13.95 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $37,999.85 | $1.22 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $143,769.00 | $4.61 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $15,600.00 | $0.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $800.00 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $24,000.00 | $0.77 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $19,500.00 | $0.63 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $9,282.00 | $0.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $155,581.25 | $4.99 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $15,600.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
