Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2018A
$655,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 8, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $1,975,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,975,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $655,000 | $29,925 | $684,925 |
| 2024 | $860,000 | $52,650 | $912,650 |
| 2023 | $1,060,000 | $81,450 | $1,141,450 |
| 2022 | $1,255,000 | $116,175 | $1,371,175 |
| 2021 | $1,440,000 | $156,600 | $1,596,600 |
| 2020 | $1,620,000 | $202,500 | $1,822,500 |
| 2019 | $1,800,000 | $252,900 | $2,052,900 |
| 2018 | $1,975,000 | $306,850 | $2,281,850 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $36,079, or $18.27 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,975.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,975.00 | $3.53 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.76 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $2,950.00 | $1.49 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $1,975.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.25 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.76 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.61 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $900.00 | $0.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,284.96 | $2.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $7,818.75 | $3.96 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $5,000.00 | $2.53 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
