Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012A
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $117,665,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 11, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $117,665,000 | $36,671,850 | $154,336,850 |
| 2019 | $121,780,000 | $42,750,725 | $164,530,725 |
| 2018 | $122,430,000 | $47,568,075 | $169,998,075 |
| 2017 | $129,360,000 | $52,571,675 | $181,931,675 |
| 2016 | $135,950,000 | $57,913,275 | $193,863,275 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
