Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $48,965,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 12, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $79,745,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $79,745,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $48,965,000 | $20,369,588 | $69,334,588 |
| 2021 | $70,150,000 | $33,916,113 | $104,066,113 |
| 2020 | $71,170,000 | $36,697,788 | $107,867,788 |
| 2019 | $72,555,000 | $39,503,513 | $112,058,513 |
| 2018 | $75,705,000 | $42,401,838 | $118,106,838 |
| 2017 | $78,735,000 | $45,454,663 | $124,189,663 |
| 2016 | $79,745,000 | $48,593,338 | $128,338,338 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $827,278, or $10.37 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.12 |
| Bond counsel | Fulbright & Jaworski LLP | One time | $104,362.50 | $1.31 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Escrow agent | Regions Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Escrow verification | Barthe & Wahrman PA | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $124,848.25 | $1.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $79,745.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Regions Bank | One time | $300.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $625.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Not reported | One time | $889.21 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $30,000.00 | $0.38 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $36,000.00 | $0.45 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $19,138.80 | $0.24 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $386,743.75 | $4.85 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $30,000.00 | $0.38 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
