Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $1,805,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 18, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2025
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $1,805,000 | $54,150 | $1,859,150 |
| 2023 | $3,550,000 | $160,650 | $3,710,650 |
| 2022 | $5,245,000 | $318,000 | $5,563,000 |
| 2021 | $6,895,000 | $524,850 | $7,419,850 |
| 2020 | $7,904,995 | $1,370,806 | $9,275,800 |
| 2019 | $7,974,995 | $1,608,856 | $9,583,850 |
| 2018 | $8,039,995 | $1,848,856 | $9,888,850 |
| 2017 | $8,104,995 | $2,090,156 | $10,195,150 |
| 2016 | $8,169,995 | $2,332,756 | $10,502,750 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
