Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
$39,140,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 19, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $94,560,000
- New money / refunding
- $94,560,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $39,140,000 | $26,833,534 | $65,973,534 |
| 2024 | $86,580,000 | $55,210,843 | $141,790,843 |
| 2023 | $88,455,000 | $59,067,618 | $147,522,618 |
| 2022 | $90,240,000 | $63,013,643 | $153,253,643 |
| 2021 | $91,940,000 | $67,044,668 | $158,984,668 |
| 2020 | $93,560,000 | $71,156,693 | $164,716,693 |
| 2019 | $94,395,000 | $75,302,118 | $169,697,118 |
| 2018 | $94,480,000 | $79,450,943 | $173,930,943 |
| 2017 | $94,560,000 | $83,602,168 | $178,162,168 |
| 2016 | $94,560,000 | $87,753,393 | $182,313,393 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $897,672, or $9.49 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.10 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $104,250.50 | $1.10 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | Frost Bank | One time | $135,850.00 | $1.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $56,736.00 | $0.60 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.00 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.03 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $35,000.00 | $0.37 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $36,000.00 | $0.38 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $30,000.00 | $0.32 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $19,128.21 | $0.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $416,807.50 | $4.41 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | J Cruz & Associates LLC | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $25,000.00 | $0.26 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
