Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $3,950,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 5, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $4,980,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,980,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2030
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $3,950,000 | $987,550 | $4,937,550 |
| 2018 | $4,240,000 | $1,145,850 | $5,385,850 |
| 2017 | $4,520,000 | $1,312,700 | $5,832,700 |
| 2016 | $4,795,000 | $1,487,875 | $6,282,875 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $106,391, or $21.36 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,980.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $19,000.00 | $3.82 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.30 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $31,390.00 | $6.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,980.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | One time | $400.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | US Bank | Annual | $400.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $6,410.00 | $1.29 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $6,300.00 | $1.27 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,237.00 | $0.65 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $21,693.75 | $4.36 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Winstead PC | One time | $6,500.00 | $1.31 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
