Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2018
Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $1,065,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 9, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $4,970,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,970,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2023
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $1,065,000 | $15,975 | $1,080,975 |
| 2021 | $2,095,000 | $63,375 | $2,158,375 |
| 2020 | $3,095,000 | $141,225 | $3,236,225 |
| 2019 | $4,065,000 | $248,625 | $4,313,625 |
| 2018 | $4,970,000 | $423,910 | $5,393,910 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $105,091, or $21.15 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,970.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $16,500.00 | $3.32 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.30 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $287.00 | $0.06 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $42,350.00 | $8.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,970.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | One time | $400.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wilmington Trust NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $650.00 | $0.13 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,125.00 | $0.23 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,875.00 | $2.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,581.21 | $0.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $13,912.50 | $2.80 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $4,970.00 | $1.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
