Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $1,495,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 19, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $7,450,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,450,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2024
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $1,495,000 | $29,900 | $1,524,900 |
| 2022 | $2,965,000 | $119,100 | $3,084,100 |
| 2021 | $4,425,000 | $266,900 | $4,691,900 |
| 2020 | $5,875,000 | $472,900 | $6,347,900 |
| 2019 | $7,315,000 | $736,700 | $8,051,700 |
| 2018 | $7,315,000 | $1,029,300 | $8,344,300 |
| 2017 | $7,315,000 | $1,321,900 | $8,636,900 |
| 2016 | $7,450,000 | $1,616,525 | $9,066,525 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $144,812, or $19.44 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,450.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $14,940.00 | $2.01 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.13 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $57,370.00 | $7.70 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $7,450.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $300.00 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.20 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $10,500.00 | $1.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,689.45 | $0.36 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $35,112.50 | $4.71 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.67 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
