Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
$2,495,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 29, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $3,635,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $3,635,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,495,000 | $734,010 | $3,229,010 |
| 2024 | $2,630,000 | $827,883 | $3,457,883 |
| 2023 | $2,765,000 | $927,156 | $3,692,156 |
| 2022 | $2,890,000 | $1,031,429 | $3,921,429 |
| 2021 | $3,010,000 | $1,140,501 | $4,150,501 |
| 2020 | $3,120,000 | $1,253,974 | $4,373,974 |
| 2019 | $3,230,000 | $1,371,847 | $4,601,847 |
| 2018 | $3,335,000 | $1,493,920 | $4,828,920 |
| 2017 | $3,440,000 | $1,620,192 | $5,060,192 |
| 2016 | $3,535,000 | $1,750,265 | $5,285,265 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $47,500, or $13.07 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,635.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $13,250.00 | $3.65 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.41 |
| Escrow agent | Regions Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.21 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $27,601.50 | $7.59 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $763.50 | $0.21 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Broadway Bank | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Broadway Bank | Annual | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
