Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2018
$12,100,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 14, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $13,495,000
- New money / refunding
- $13,495,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,100,000 | $8,129,100 | $20,229,100 |
| 2024 | $12,300,000 | $8,696,300 | $20,996,300 |
| 2023 | $12,485,000 | $9,273,125 | $21,758,125 |
| 2022 | $12,660,000 | $9,858,950 | $22,518,950 |
| 2021 | $12,830,000 | $10,453,400 | $23,283,400 |
| 2020 | $12,985,000 | $11,055,975 | $24,040,975 |
| 2019 | $13,135,000 | $11,666,175 | $24,801,175 |
| 2018 | $13,495,000 | $12,289,125 | $25,784,125 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $186,243, or $13.80 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.70 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $27,245.00 | $2.02 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $75,880.00 | $5.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $20,235.37 | $1.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.11 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,375.00 | $0.92 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,532.95 | $0.41 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $32,475.00 | $2.41 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
