Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2025
$5,860,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 28, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,860,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $5,860,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,860,000 | $797,419 | $6,657,419 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $137,170, or $23.41 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,860.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $14,100.00 | $2.41 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.26 |
| Escrow agent | UMB Bank NA | One time | $625.00 | $0.11 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.43 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $62,055.00 | $10.59 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,860.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | Hilltop Holdings Printshop | One time | $600.00 | $0.10 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $21,000.00 | $3.58 |
| Redemption fee | BNY Mellon | One time | $500.00 | $0.09 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,310.00 | $0.56 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $11,000.00 | $1.88 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.28 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
