Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019
$12,965,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 19, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $12,965,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $12,965,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,965,000 | $3,595,100 | $16,560,100 |
| 2024 | $12,965,000 | $4,113,700 | $17,078,700 |
| 2023 | $12,965,000 | $4,632,300 | $17,597,300 |
| 2022 | $12,965,000 | $5,150,900 | $18,115,900 |
| 2021 | $12,965,000 | $5,669,500 | $18,634,500 |
| 2020 | $12,965,000 | $6,188,100 | $19,153,100 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $178,106, or $13.74 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.73 |
| Bond counsel | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP | One time | $30,000.00 | $2.31 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.12 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.15 |
| Financial advisor | Post Oak Municipal Advisors LLC | One time | $20,581.00 | $1.59 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,786.00 | $0.21 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | ImageMaster LLC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.15 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $19,800.00 | $1.53 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $13,125.00 | $1.01 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,971.00 | $0.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $58,343.00 | $4.50 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $0.77 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
