Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019
$34,105,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 19, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $39,840,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $39,840,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $34,105,000 | $11,055,875 | $45,160,875 |
| 2024 | $35,230,000 | $12,529,450 | $47,759,450 |
| 2023 | $36,305,000 | $14,058,025 | $50,363,025 |
| 2022 | $37,330,000 | $15,639,100 | $52,969,100 |
| 2021 | $38,295,000 | $17,269,925 | $55,564,925 |
| 2020 | $39,350,000 | $18,951,250 | $58,301,250 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $488,561, or $12.26 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.24 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $60,000.00 | $1.51 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.04 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Escrow verification | Ritz & Associates PA | One time | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | Estrada Hinojosa & Co Inc | One time | $127,172.36 | $3.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $19,920.00 | $0.50 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $600.00 | $0.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.02 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $2,719.69 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $26,100.00 | $0.66 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $21,000.00 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,347.76 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $188,281.25 | $4.73 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Perez Law Firm PLLC | One time | $19,920.00 | $0.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
