Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021
$2,050,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 18, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $2,655,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $2,655,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,050,000 | $351,125 | $2,401,125 |
| 2024 | $2,195,000 | $418,675 | $2,613,675 |
| 2023 | $2,345,000 | $492,875 | $2,837,875 |
| 2022 | $2,505,000 | $574,825 | $3,079,825 |
| 2021 | $2,655,000 | $664,525 | $3,319,525 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $75,968, or $28.61 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,655.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $11,031.18 | $4.15 |
| Bond insurance | Permanent School Fund (PSF) Guarantee | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.57 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.28 |
| Financial advisor | SAMCO Capital Markets Inc | One time | $36,829.06 | $13.87 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $500.00 | $0.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $500.00 | $0.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $500.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Clements Printing Co LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.57 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,187.00 | $3.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $1,515.81 | $0.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $10,000.00 | $3.77 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
