Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2024
$135,890,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 18, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $145,380,000
- New money / refunding
- $145,380,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2054
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $135,890,000 | $106,927,638 | $242,817,638 |
| 2024 | $145,380,000 | $114,072,155 | $259,452,155 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,127,396, or $7.75 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.07 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $125,140.00 | $0.86 |
| Bond insurance | PSF Guaranteed | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.01 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $3,576.51 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | BOKF NA | One time | $145,268.30 | $1.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $50,883.00 | $0.35 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.01 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,250.00 | $0.01 |
| Rating agency | Fitch | One time | $73,000.00 | $0.50 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $69,300.00 | $0.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $32,483.44 | $0.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $563,861.25 | $3.88 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $50,883.00 | $0.35 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
