Sys Rev Ref First Tier Insured CAB Bonds Ser 2008D
$399,999,394 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 3, 2008
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- July 1, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2024 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2023 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2022 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2021 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2020 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2019 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2018 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2017 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
| 2016 | $399,999,394 | $1,303,145,606 | $1,703,145,000 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
