This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Abilene-Taylor County Events Venue District

HOT Rev Bonds Ser 2004

Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $100,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Closing date
June 24, 2004
Fiscal year issued
Not reported
Par amount
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Economic development
Sale
Not reported
Final maturity
June 15, 2024

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2023$100,000$5,450$105,450
2022$195,000$16,030$211,030
2021$285,000$31,425$316,425
2020$370,000$51,325$421,325
2019$450,000$75,425$525,425
2018$525,000$103,388$628,388
2017$600,000$135,138$735,138
2016$670,000$170,353$840,353

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.