This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Other special district · Washington County · id 239-201-10

Pecan Glen Road District

$825,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$825,000
Fiscal year 2025
Interest still to be paid
$201,635
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$1.03 million
Fiscal year 2025

$1,026,635

Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025
Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.2977
Fiscal year 2025
Taxable value
$21.46 million
Fiscal year 2025

$21,461,066

Tax-supported principal to taxable value
3.84%
Fiscal year 2025

Computed here from the reported figures.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end; the table below gives the figures.FY 2022: $950,0002022FY 2023: $910,0002023FY 2024: $870,0002024FY 2025: $825,0002025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt serviceIssuesTax rateTaxable value
2025$825,000$201,635$1,026,63510.2977$21,461,066
2024$870,000$223,250$1,093,25010.3341$19,248,711
2023$910,000$245,505$1,155,50510.3739$16,979,917
2022$950,000$268,360$1,218,3601Not reportedNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
IssueClosedPledgePurposeFinal maturityPrincipalInterest
Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021Sep 28, 2021Tax-supported (general obligation)TransportationAug 15, 2041$825,000$201,635

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.