Crosswinds at South Lake Special ID
Ltd Ad Valorem Tax & Sub Lien Sales & Use Tax Bonds Ser 2024
$2,765,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 19, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $2,880,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,880,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,765,000 | $1,862,500 | $4,627,500 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $194,465, or $67.52 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,880.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $43,800.00 | $15.21 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $24,184.50 | $8.40 |
| Disclosure counsel | Winstead PC | One time | $30,000.00 | $10.42 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $43,800.00 | $15.21 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,361.80 | $3.25 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.14 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $6,500.00 | $2.26 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,500.00 | $5.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,592.00 | $0.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $13,275.00 | $4.61 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $3,571.20 | $1.24 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
