Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2013
$305,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 13, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $305,000 | $5,338 | $310,338 |
| 2024 | $595,000 | $21,088 | $616,088 |
| 2023 | $875,000 | $46,463 | $921,463 |
| 2022 | $1,140,000 | $80,363 | $1,220,363 |
| 2021 | $1,395,000 | $122,063 | $1,517,063 |
| 2020 | $1,720,000 | $172,056 | $1,892,056 |
| 2019 | $2,040,000 | $230,519 | $2,270,519 |
| 2018 | $2,350,000 | $296,469 | $2,646,469 |
| 2017 | $2,655,000 | $368,956 | $3,023,956 |
| 2016 | $2,950,000 | $447,444 | $3,397,444 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
