Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $405,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 26, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2023
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $405,000 | $8,100 | $413,100 |
| 2020 | $1,220,000 | $74,600 | $1,294,600 |
| 2019 | $1,590,000 | $130,800 | $1,720,800 |
| 2018 | $1,940,000 | $201,400 | $2,141,400 |
| 2017 | $2,270,000 | $285,600 | $2,555,600 |
| 2016 | $2,585,000 | $381,125 | $2,966,125 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
