Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015A
$4,290,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 30, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $6,090,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,090,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,290,000 | $1,250,031 | $5,540,031 |
| 2024 | $4,515,000 | $1,391,984 | $5,906,984 |
| 2023 | $4,740,000 | $1,538,578 | $6,278,578 |
| 2022 | $4,965,000 | $1,689,672 | $6,654,672 |
| 2021 | $5,165,000 | $1,845,016 | $7,010,016 |
| 2020 | $5,365,000 | $2,004,359 | $7,369,359 |
| 2019 | $5,540,000 | $2,167,453 | $7,707,453 |
| 2018 | $5,715,000 | $2,334,047 | $8,049,047 |
| 2017 | $5,890,000 | $2,504,141 | $8,394,141 |
| 2016 | $6,090,000 | $2,677,984 | $8,767,984 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $405,264, or $66.55 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,090.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $8.21 |
| Bond counsel | Sechrist Duckers LLP | One time | $106,350.00 | $17.46 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $9,794.00 | $1.61 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $1.07 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $116,350.00 | $19.11 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,090.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Aerial Imaging | One time | $1,045.00 | $0.17 |
| Other costs | Belt Harris Pechacek LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $1.07 |
| Other costs | Houston Chronicle | One time | $1,808.32 | $0.30 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $300.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,600.00 | $0.59 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,000.00 | $2.13 |
| Special tax counsel | Haynes & Boone LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,105.90 | $0.51 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $52,306.25 | $8.59 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $15,225.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
