Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014
Last reported in fiscal year 2023, with $625,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 19, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2024
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $625,000 | $9,375 | $634,375 |
| 2022 | $1,225,000 | $37,125 | $1,262,125 |
| 2021 | $1,800,000 | $82,500 | $1,882,500 |
| 2020 | $2,350,000 | $144,750 | $2,494,750 |
| 2019 | $2,890,000 | $220,650 | $3,110,650 |
| 2018 | $3,415,000 | $307,200 | $3,722,200 |
| 2017 | $3,915,000 | $404,000 | $4,319,000 |
| 2016 | $4,405,000 | $510,700 | $4,915,700 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
