Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $5,935,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 26, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $7,335,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,335,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2036
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $5,935,000 | $1,505,769 | $7,440,769 |
| 2019 | $6,260,000 | $1,686,213 | $7,946,213 |
| 2018 | $6,580,000 | $1,873,056 | $8,453,056 |
| 2017 | $6,870,000 | $2,065,700 | $8,935,700 |
| 2016 | $7,130,000 | $2,263,544 | $9,393,544 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $274,936, or $37.48 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,335.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $80,685.00 | $11.00 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $22,420.85 | $3.06 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.89 |
| Escrow agent | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.09 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $80,685.00 | $11.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,814.20 | $0.52 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.68 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.41 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,700.00 | $0.37 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,750.00 | $1.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,621.05 | $0.63 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $36,675.00 | $5.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
