Unl Tax Park Ref Bonds Ser 2017B
$2,155,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 9, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $2,275,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $2,275,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2038
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,155,000 | $897,700 | $3,052,700 |
| 2024 | $2,215,000 | $984,800 | $3,199,800 |
| 2023 | $2,225,000 | $1,122,800 | $3,347,800 |
| 2022 | $2,235,000 | $1,260,800 | $3,495,800 |
| 2021 | $2,240,000 | $1,408,800 | $3,648,800 |
| 2020 | $2,245,000 | $1,506,800 | $3,751,800 |
| 2019 | $2,260,000 | $1,595,025 | $3,855,025 |
| 2018 | $2,275,000 | $1,683,700 | $3,958,700 |
| 2017 | $2,275,000 | $1,757,783 | $4,032,783 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $115,791, or $50.90 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Myrtle Cruz Inc | One time | Not reported | |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,275.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $36,315.00 | $15.96 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $11,413.00 | $5.02 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.44 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | Annual | $1,000.00 | $0.44 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $1,381.00 | $0.61 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $30,262.00 | $13.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,057.61 | $1.78 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,500.00 | $1.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.33 |
| Printing | RR Donnelley | One time | $3,946.00 | $1.73 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $5,780.00 | $2.54 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,317.52 | $1.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $10,782.00 | $4.74 |
| Underwriter's counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $2,762.00 | $1.21 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
