Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019
$4,775,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 19, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $4,775,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,775,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,775,000 | $2,999,875 | $7,774,875 |
| 2024 | $4,775,000 | $3,177,375 | $7,952,375 |
| 2023 | $4,775,000 | $3,354,875 | $8,129,875 |
| 2022 | $4,775,000 | $3,532,375 | $8,307,375 |
| 2021 | $4,775,000 | $3,709,875 | $8,484,875 |
| 2020 | $4,775,000 | $3,887,375 | $8,662,375 |
| 2019 | $4,775,000 | $4,094,458 | $8,869,458 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $411,764, or $86.23 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,775.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $60,000.00 | $12.57 |
| Bond counsel | Bacon Wallace & Philbin LLP | One time | $124,375.00 | $26.05 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $17,900.00 | $3.75 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.68 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $95,500.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,968.75 | $1.25 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $675.00 | $0.14 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $550.00 | $0.12 |
| Other costs | Chronicle | One time | $1,695.24 | $0.36 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.16 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.31 |
| Printing | RR Donnelley | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.05 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,500.00 | $2.62 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,199.25 | $0.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $58,187.50 | $12.19 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $11,938.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
