Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2018 (WCID 12 Proj)
$830,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 22, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $1,390,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,390,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2033
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $830,000 | $138,095 | $968,095 |
| 2024 | $920,000 | $170,755 | $1,090,755 |
| 2023 | $1,005,000 | $206,433 | $1,211,433 |
| 2022 | $1,090,000 | $245,128 | $1,335,128 |
| 2021 | $1,170,000 | $286,663 | $1,456,663 |
| 2020 | $1,245,000 | $330,860 | $1,575,860 |
| 2019 | $1,320,000 | $377,720 | $1,697,720 |
| 2018 | $1,390,000 | $427,065 | $1,817,065 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $76,685, or $55.17 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,390.00 | $1.00 |
| Bank counsel | Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP | One time | $3,000.00 | $2.16 |
| Bond counsel | Bracewell LLP | One time | $37,000.00 | $26.62 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $25,000.00 | $17.99 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,794.75 | $2.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BB&T | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Private placement | Huntington Bancshares Inc | One time | $7,500.00 | $5.40 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
