Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2007 (City of Pottsboro Proj)
$225,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 1, 2007
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $225,000 | $10,880 | $235,880 |
| 2024 | $335,000 | $21,545 | $356,545 |
| 2023 | $440,000 | $35,465 | $475,465 |
| 2022 | $540,000 | $52,485 | $592,485 |
| 2021 | $640,000 | $72,555 | $712,555 |
| 2020 | $735,000 | $95,475 | $830,475 |
| 2019 | $830,000 | $121,198 | $951,198 |
| 2018 | $920,000 | $149,530 | $1,069,530 |
| 2017 | $1,005,000 | $180,328 | $1,185,328 |
| 2016 | $1,090,000 | $213,505 | $1,303,505 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
