This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Greater Texoma UA

Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2017A (City of Sherman Proj)

$4,765,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
June 29, 2017
Fiscal year issued
2017
Par amount
$5,880,000
New money / refunding
$5,880,000 / $0
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Competitive
Final maturity
April 1, 2038

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$4,765,000$1,030,016$5,795,016
2024$5,055,000$1,187,560$6,242,560
2023$5,335,000$1,355,153$6,690,153
2022$5,610,000$1,528,297$7,138,297
2021$5,880,000$1,706,891$7,586,891
2020$5,880,000$1,888,185$7,768,185
2019$5,880,000$2,069,478$7,949,478
2018$5,880,000$2,250,772$8,130,772
2017$5,880,000$2,387,750$8,267,750

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $162,495, or $27.64 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$5,880.00$1.00
Bond counselNorton Rose Fulbright US LLPOne time$47,237.50$8.03
Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter)Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance CoOne time$12,200.00$2.07
ContingencyNot reportedOne time$750.00$0.13
CUSIPS&POne time$560.00$0.10
Financial advisorSpecialized Public Finance IncOne time$37,830.00$6.43
Underwriter's spread: management feeNot reportedOne time$3,524.64$0.60
Paying agent and registrarBank of Texas NAAnnual$600.00$0.10
Paying agent and registrarBank of Texas NAOne time$600.00$0.10
PrintingFinancial Printing Resources IncOne time$600.00$0.10
PrintingIpreo LLCOne time$1,200.00$0.20
Rating agencyS&POne time$17,100.00$2.91
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$4,037.87$0.69
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$30,975.00$5.27

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.