Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2018A (City of Gunter Proj)
$3,040,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 30, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $3,415,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,415,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,040,000 | $1,159,943 | $4,199,943 |
| 2024 | $3,105,000 | $1,234,668 | $4,339,668 |
| 2023 | $3,170,000 | $1,310,374 | $4,480,374 |
| 2022 | $3,230,000 | $1,386,909 | $4,616,909 |
| 2021 | $3,290,000 | $1,464,205 | $4,754,205 |
| 2020 | $3,350,000 | $1,542,198 | $4,892,198 |
| 2019 | $3,405,000 | $1,620,757 | $5,025,757 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $126,813, or $37.13 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,415.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $27,865.50 | $8.16 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $250.00 | $0.07 |
| CUSIP | S&P | One time | $880.00 | $0.26 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $850.00 | $0.25 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $20,825.00 | $6.10 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | One time | $600.00 | $0.18 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $600.00 | $0.18 |
| Printing | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $250.00 | $0.07 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $71,877.00 | $21.05 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
