WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2016
$4,115,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 22, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $5,200,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $5,200,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2034
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,115,000 | $873,400 | $4,988,400 |
| 2024 | $4,470,000 | $1,052,200 | $5,522,200 |
| 2023 | $4,605,000 | $1,235,050 | $5,840,050 |
| 2022 | $4,725,000 | $1,421,500 | $6,146,500 |
| 2021 | $4,835,000 | $1,611,250 | $6,446,250 |
| 2020 | $4,930,000 | $1,802,900 | $6,732,900 |
| 2019 | $5,010,000 | $1,996,150 | $7,006,150 |
| 2018 | $5,080,000 | $2,190,800 | $7,270,800 |
| 2017 | $5,110,000 | $2,386,050 | $7,496,050 |
| 2016 | $5,200,000 | $2,533,838 | $7,733,838 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $218,911, or $42.10 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,200.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose Yale Ryman & Lee PC | One time | $52,000.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $36,349.04 | $6.99 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.38 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.67 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $52,000.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,200.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.67 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | Moodys | One time | $13,500.00 | $2.60 |
| Special tax counsel | Andrews & Kurth LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.92 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $26,912.00 | $5.18 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.54 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
