Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021
$6,925,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 22, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $7,915,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $7,915,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,925,000 | $1,469,813 | $8,394,813 |
| 2024 | $7,290,000 | $1,640,900 | $8,930,900 |
| 2023 | $7,650,000 | $1,822,788 | $9,472,788 |
| 2022 | $7,875,000 | $2,011,425 | $9,886,425 |
| 2021 | $7,915,000 | $2,185,443 | $10,100,443 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $327,844, or $41.42 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $2,750.00 | $0.35 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,915.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC | One time | $81,225.00 | $10.26 |
| Bond insurance | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $61,882.43 | $7.82 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $4,082.29 | $0.52 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $80,395.00 | $10.16 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,963.71 | $0.63 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.63 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $1,100.00 | $0.14 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,255.64 | $0.29 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $18,000.00 | $2.27 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $6,270.00 | $0.79 |
| Special tax counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | Not reported | |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,311.29 | $0.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $39,193.75 | $4.95 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.95 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
