Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014
$785,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 30, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2027
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $785,000 | $33,805 | $818,805 |
| 2024 | $950,000 | $61,136 | $1,011,136 |
| 2023 | $1,415,000 | $101,846 | $1,516,846 |
| 2022 | $1,570,000 | $147,015 | $1,717,015 |
| 2021 | $1,715,000 | $196,355 | $1,911,355 |
| 2020 | $1,860,000 | $249,867 | $2,109,867 |
| 2019 | $1,995,000 | $307,264 | $2,302,264 |
| 2018 | $2,125,000 | $368,400 | $2,493,400 |
| 2017 | $2,250,000 | $433,132 | $2,683,132 |
| 2016 | $2,375,000 | $501,461 | $2,876,461 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
