Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2021
$2,800,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 15, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $2,875,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,875,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2031
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,800,000 | $130,000 | $2,930,000 |
| 2024 | $2,825,000 | $162,375 | $2,987,375 |
| 2023 | $2,850,000 | $195,000 | $3,045,000 |
| 2022 | $2,875,000 | $227,875 | $3,102,875 |
| 2021 | $2,875,000 | $260,750 | $3,135,750 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $257,971, or $89.73 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,875.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | LJA Engineering Inc | One time | $50,000.00 | $17.39 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $86,250.00 | $30.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $10,800.00 | $3.76 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $2.78 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $57,500.00 | $20.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.26 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.87 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $7,000.00 | $2.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,232.50 | $1.82 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $20,625.00 | $7.17 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $7,188.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
