Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025
$3,270,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 16, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $3,270,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,270,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,270,000 | $900,625 | $4,170,625 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $350,507, or $107.19 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,270.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Pape Dawson Engineers Inc | One time | $60,000.00 | $18.35 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $96,750.00 | $29.59 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $21,800.00 | $6.67 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $15.29 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $2.45 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $64,050.00 | $19.59 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,540.00 | $2.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.23 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,300.00 | $0.70 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $7,800.00 | $2.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,746.80 | $0.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $19,075.00 | $5.83 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $8,175.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
