Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024
$5,365,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 21, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,365,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,365,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,365,000 | $3,510,150 | $8,875,150 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $432,822, or $80.68 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising notice of sale | Houston Chronicle | One time | $5,671.60 | $1.06 |
| Aerial photograher | Aerial Imaging | One time | $700.00 | $0.13 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,365.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | IDS Engineering Group Inc | One time | $45,000.00 | $8.39 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $107,300.00 | $20.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $35,300.00 | $6.58 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,500.00 | $1.77 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $110,683.43 | $20.63 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $14,139.15 | $2.64 |
| Other costs | Fred Keinz Photography | One time | $625.00 | $0.12 |
| Other costs | Lumesis Inc | One time | $800.00 | $0.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Pos os posting | MuniHub | One time | $900.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | 1Vision Inc | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.19 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $20,000.00 | $3.73 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,706.25 | $1.25 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $54,968.75 | $10.25 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $13,412.50 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
