This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Harris County MUD 165

Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2024

$45,580,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
October 31, 2024
Fiscal year issued
2025
Par amount
$45,580,000
New money / refunding
$45,580,000 / $0
Pledge
Tax-supported (general obligation)
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Competitive
Final maturity
March 1, 2049

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$45,580,000$24,261,219$69,841,219

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $3,257,947, or $71.48 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$9,500.00$0.21
Bond application reportDAC Engineering IncOne time$105,580.00$2.32
Bond counselAllen Boone Humphries Robinson LLPOne time$642,900.00$14.10
Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter)Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance CoOne time$1,346,000.00$29.53
Disclosure counselMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPOne time$9,500.00$0.21
Financial advisorRobert W Baird & CoOne time$746,200.00$16.37
Underwriter's spread: management feeNot reportedOne time$18,232.00$0.40
Paying agent and registrarZions Bancorporation NAAnnual$450.00$0.01
PrintingIpreo LLCOne time$1,000.00$0.02
Rating agencyS&POne time$13,500.00$0.30
Underwriter's spread: expensesNot reportedOne time$30,538.60$0.67
Underwriter's spread: takedownNot reportedOne time$221,046.27$4.85
TCEQNot reportedOne time$113,950.00$2.50

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.