Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2009
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $200,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 31, 2009
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $200,000 | $4,600 | $204,600 |
| 2020 | $400,000 | $18,200 | $418,200 |
| 2019 | $600,000 | $40,400 | $640,400 |
| 2018 | $775,000 | $71,175 | $846,175 |
| 2017 | $950,000 | $110,700 | $1,060,700 |
| 2016 | $1,125,000 | $158,975 | $1,283,975 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
