WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2022
$7,150,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 17, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $7,535,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,535,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,150,000 | $3,497,363 | $10,647,363 |
| 2024 | $7,345,000 | $3,744,913 | $11,089,913 |
| 2023 | $7,535,000 | $4,000,063 | $11,535,063 |
| 2022 | $7,535,000 | $4,233,950 | $11,768,950 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $617,045, or $81.89 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | BKD LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,535.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | IDS Engineering Group Inc | One time | $45,000.00 | $5.97 |
| Bond counsel | Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC | One time | $197,235.00 | $26.18 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $34,796.00 | $4.62 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $6,270.00 | $0.83 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $150,700.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $12,929.70 | $1.72 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $4,852.00 | $0.64 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,300.00 | $0.31 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $19,000.00 | $2.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $8,439.20 | $1.12 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $94,150.00 | $12.50 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $18,838.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
