WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019A
$3,485,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 14, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $6,125,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $6,125,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2037
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,485,000 | $494,106 | $3,979,106 |
| 2024 | $4,110,000 | $607,831 | $4,717,831 |
| 2023 | $4,720,000 | $734,366 | $5,454,366 |
| 2022 | $5,315,000 | $872,801 | $6,187,801 |
| 2021 | $5,895,000 | $1,022,836 | $6,917,836 |
| 2020 | $6,005,000 | $1,175,071 | $7,180,071 |
| 2019 | $6,125,000 | $1,316,820 | $7,441,820 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $237,602, or $38.79 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Thames & Associates LLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.82 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,125.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC | One time | $61,250.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $23,814.00 | $3.89 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Escrow verification | Robert Thomas CPA LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.49 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $62,115.00 | $10.14 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,655.00 | $0.76 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $3,135.00 | $0.51 |
| Other costs | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $300.00 | $0.05 |
| Other costs | Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.16 |
| Other costs | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Book Bindery | One time | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,300.00 | $0.38 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,000.00 | $1.96 |
| Special tax counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,532.50 | $0.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $30,625.00 | $5.00 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.22 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
