Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2020
$4,120,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 28, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $5,220,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,220,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- March 15, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,120,000 | $21,017 | $4,141,017 |
| 2024 | $4,395,000 | $22,581 | $4,417,581 |
| 2023 | $4,670,000 | $24,146 | $4,694,146 |
| 2022 | $4,945,000 | $25,710 | $4,970,710 |
| 2021 | $5,220,000 | $27,275 | $5,247,275 |
| 2020 | $5,220,000 | $28,522 | $5,248,522 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $156,195, or $29.92 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,220.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $19,500.00 | $3.74 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $671.00 | $0.13 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $450.00 | $0.09 |
| Escrow agent | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $450.00 | $0.09 |
| Financial advisor | Hilltop Securities Inc | One time | $40,200.00 | $7.70 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $375.00 | $0.07 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $375.00 | $0.07 |
| TWDB | Not reported | One time | $89,779.00 | $17.20 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
