Wtr Supply Contract Txbl Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014C (Lake Texana Proj)
$12,595,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 2, 2014
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $22,060,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $22,060,000
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $12,595,000 | $3,224,809 | $15,819,809 |
| 2024 | $13,600,000 | $3,802,371 | $17,402,371 |
| 2023 | $14,570,000 | $4,413,882 | $18,983,882 |
| 2022 | $15,510,000 | $5,057,354 | $20,567,354 |
| 2021 | $16,420,000 | $5,729,490 | $22,149,490 |
| 2020 | $17,305,000 | $6,427,469 | $23,732,469 |
| 2019 | $18,165,000 | $7,147,979 | $25,312,979 |
| 2018 | $19,010,000 | $7,888,178 | $26,898,178 |
| 2017 | $19,835,000 | $8,644,712 | $28,479,712 |
| 2016 | $20,650,000 | $9,414,694 | $30,064,694 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $733,854, or $33.27 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.43 |
| Bond counsel | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP | One time | $130,000.00 | $5.89 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Cobond counsel | Fulbright & Jaworski LLP | One time | $25,000.00 | $1.13 |
| Co financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $75,000.00 | $3.40 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $500.00 | $0.02 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $135,950.00 | $6.16 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $47,320.00 | $2.15 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,050.00 | $0.05 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $0.34 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $26,500.00 | $1.20 |
| Special tax counsel | Not reported | One time | $20,000.00 | $0.91 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $17,850.44 | $0.81 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $182,683.75 | $8.28 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth | One time | $55,000.00 | $2.49 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
