Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016
$195,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 17, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $605,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $605,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2028
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $195,000 | $6,895 | $201,895 |
| 2024 | $258,000 | $12,128 | $270,128 |
| 2023 | $317,000 | $18,769 | $335,769 |
| 2022 | $373,000 | $26,738 | $399,738 |
| 2021 | $430,000 | $36,013 | $466,013 |
| 2020 | $483,000 | $46,558 | $529,558 |
| 2019 | $537,000 | $58,339 | $595,339 |
| 2018 | $586,000 | $71,310 | $657,310 |
| 2017 | $595,000 | $84,950 | $679,950 |
| 2016 | $605,000 | $94,695 | $699,695 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $48,750, or $80.58 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $750.00 | $1.24 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $20,000.00 | $33.06 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $8.26 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,000.00 | $4.96 |
| Financial advisor | PFM Group | One time | $20,000.00 | $33.06 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BB&T | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
